A Histrionic’s New Year’s Resolution

A Histrionic’s New Year’s Resolution.

4 responses to “A Histrionic’s New Year’s Resolution

  1. I’m impressed, I must say. Seldom do I encounter a blog that’s both educative and amusing, and without a doubt, you’ve hit the nail on the head. The problem is something not enough folks are speaking intelligently about. Now i’m very happy that I stumbled across this during my search for something relating to this. information on depression

    • I really appreciate your feedback. I have had the opportunity to have the ability to have friends who were therapist, have therapy myself, and have access to tons of information from a medical stand point. My goal is to help others who may not be so fortunate or may feel alone or embarrassed about getting or asking help. Please feel free to send ideas about articles or topics you would like to see or anything that I can do to make the site better. Histrionics love feedback. HAHA. Again thank you so very much!

    • Thank you so much for the feedback. This theme is offered by wordpress. I thought that it matched the content somehow. Please keep the feedback coming. It is very much appreciated. Ideas and suggestions are greatly welcomed as well.

Leave a Reply

